So im playing with the Super Simple style,and i finally got a look that I like,so I saved the theme.
Can be seen here.
So I was going to rearrange my galleries,and start uploading and rearranging the galleries,when I realised I cant delete galleries.
No matter what option I choose,afterwards the gallery remains.
The only way seems to be by deleting all pictures first,then it will allow me to delete the gallery.