?

Log in

No account? Create an account
 

I deleted all my pics and started reorganising them. I went to check…

About  

Previous Entry Nov. 19th, 2002 @ 08:35 pm Next Entry
I deleted all my pics and started reorganising them.

I went to check account status,and it still shows the amount I had in there before I deleted,about 37 mb.

As I readd pics,it still doesnt reset,so I have no idea how much space Ive used.
Leave a comment
Top of Page Powered by LiveJournal.com